Judges – Construction Technology Awards


Jeremy Shorter
Corporate Program Lead, Start AD
Abdulrahman Jilani
Technical Consultant Additive Manufacturing, Ministry of Industry and Mineral Resources
Bhanu Shekhar
Chief Commercial Officer, GE Digital
Graham H Stewart
Founder and Digital Director, Digital Guerrilla
Paul Shillcock
Author of ISO 19650-2 and the UK National Annex, Managing Director, Operam
Darryn Warner
Executive Director – IT, NEOM
Dr. Sonia Zahiroddiny
Head of Digital Engineering, HS2 Ltd
Areti Markopoulou
IAAC Academic Director, Advanced Architecture Group
Cameron Thomson
Associate Principal, Energy and Sustainability, Arup
Derek Astbury
Managing Director, ASG Engineering Consulting
Nicholas Reynolds
Director Enabling Works, Amaala
Tammer Qaddumy
Founding Partner, VentureSouq
Arsen Safaryan
Head of BIM, ALEC
Craig Garrett
Digital Advancement Academies Manager, Bentley Institute
Hussam Al Ghamdi
Head of Innovation, Ministry of Housing, KSA
Rod Seely
Director Head of Buildings MENA, Robert Bird Group
Riyadh Derouiche
Principal, Kearney
Senthil Arjunan
Vice President – Digital Transformation, Aldar
Ghassan Abu Ghazaleh
Senior Advisor, Public Investment Fund(PIF)
Dr Anas Bataw
Director, PwC
Prakash Senghani
Director, Head of Digital Delivery, JLL
Ned Jaroudi
Startup Development Head of MENA, Amazon Web Services
Sherief Elabd
Director, Industry Strategy & Innovation, Oracle Construction & Engineering
Wissam Hijazi
Director VDC Services – Middle East, Ellisdon
Paul Mullett
Group Engineering and Technology Director, Robert Bird Group
Sam Stacey
ISCF Challenge Director for Construction, UK Research & Innovation
Francesco Pavoni
Managing Director, Accenture Strategy, Industrial and Mobility
Bandar Alkahlan
Director of the National Center for Building and Construction Technology, King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST)
Felipe Manzatucci,
Director of Digitalisation, Skanska
Alexander Kolpakov
Associate Director, Digital Project Delivery, Middle East, AECOM
Dr. Marzia Bolpagni
Senior BIM Advisor, Mace
Dr. Yasemin Nielsen
Associate Professor Centre of Excellence in Sustainable Building Design, Heriot Watt University Dubai

Hurry Up!

Entries are Open

Entries deadline: 29 Oct 2020


The Construction Technology Awards by CTF celebrate new approaches and best-in-class use of technology within the built environment.


Read More

Contact Us

Phone: +971 4 365 9918
Email: awards@ctf-uae.com

@2020 Construction Technology Awards. All Rights Reserved.